Digital is simple.

Konoma designs and develops digital solutions for medium-sized and large companies. It is always our aim to strengthen the interaction between you and your customers by bringing your products and offerings to life.

Every digital solution should be an invitation to your customers and, at the same time, be a step into the future. Konoma takes this step together with you. In doing so, ease of use, vision and a pragmatic evaluation of what is possible all play a decisive role. In many cases, projects develop in such a way that, in the end, much more becomes possible than was originally planned. This is thanks to our high standards, our openness and the expertise of our wide range of specialists.

Customers trusting us:

cl-logo-swisscom
cl-logo-rothschild
cl-logo-falcon
cl-logo-sterk
cl-logo-rvbw
More customers

Thinking ahead and adding a personal touch.

Developing digital solutions not only means thinking ahead, it also means saying goodbye to the familiar. In this phase, courage, an entrepreneurial spirit, clear goals and prudence are indispensable. Konoma is happy to personally accompany you along the way. Miriam Schnyder and Thierry Rietsch, with their knowledge, experience and, of course, with a completely fresh approach, are by your side as your contact partners. We look forward to hearing from you.

Digital ist einfach.

Konoma konzipiert und entwickelt digitale Lösungen für mittlere sowie grosse Unternehmen. In jedem Fall ist es unser Ziel, die Interaktion zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden zu verstärken, indem wir Produkte und Angebote erlebbar machen.

Jede digitale Lösung soll eine Einladung an Ihre Kunden und gleichzeitig ein Schritt in die Zukunft sein. Konoma geht diesen Schritt gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Dabei spielen Leichtigkeit, Weitblick und eine pragmatische Einschätzung dessen, was möglich ist, eine entscheidende Rolle. Vielfach entwickeln sich Projekte so, dass im Ergebnis viel mehr möglich wird, als anfangs geplant wurde. Das liegt an unseren hohen Ansprüchen, der Offenheit und dem Know-how unterschiedlichster Spezialisten.

Kunden, die auf uns vertrauen:

cl-logo-swisscom
cl-logo-akb
cl-logo-falcon
cl-logo-sterk
cl-logo-rvbw
Weitere Referenzen

Vorwärts denken und persönlich begleiten.

Digitale Lösungen zu entwickeln bedeutet nicht nur vorwärts denken, sondern auch, sich von Altbekanntem zu verabschieden. In dieser Phase sind Mut, Unternehmergeist, klare Ziele und Umsicht unumgänglich. Konoma begleitet Sie gern persönlich. Als Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen Miriam Schnyder und Thierry Rietsch mit ihrem Wissen, ihrer Erfahrung und sicher auch mit ganz neuen Impulsen zur Seite. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.